Account History 0.0.16300



HBar Transfers 0.0.16300
Hash-hash displays non validated gossip and post-validates on selected accounts. We display 1:1 transfers and 1:N but not M:N transfers. Transactions may be missing and only essential transactions above a calculated threshold are shown.
UTC Time / HH IDsentreceivedsecondsfromAccNumtoAccNummemomemo
Wed 17 Jun 20 01:00
#0.0.74-1592355604-915
74 +  32,500 1592355604 74 16300
Sun 17 May 20 01:00
#0.0.74-1589677206-1209
74 +  32,500 1589677206 74 16300
Sat 2 May 20 13:12
#0.0.16300-1588425134-623119831
1366 -  15,000 1588425134 16300 1366 You’re the man! Thanks for all of your help to me and the community. You’re the man! Thanks for all of your help to me and the community.
Fri 1 May 20 21:02
#0.0.16300-1588366935-297795057
16952 -  10 1588366935 16300 16952 1007184775 1007184775
Fri 1 May 20 21:00
#0.0.1366-1588366838-499963
1366 +  50 1588366838 1366 16300 James James
Fri 1 May 20 20:54
#0.0.16300-1588366497-198390007
1366 -  50 1588366497 16300 1366
Fri 17 Apr 20 01:00
#0.0.74-1587085206-1209
74 +  32,500 1587085206 74 16300
Tue 17 Mar 20 01:00
#0.0.74-1584406806-1227
74 +  65,000 1584406806 74 16300
Tue 25 Feb 20 09:37
#0.0.15852-1582623470-90000000
15852 +  2,689,389 1582623470 15852 16300 11111 11111
Mon 17 Feb 20 01:00
#0.0.74-1581901206-1229
74 +  65,000 1581901206 74 16300
Mon 10 Feb 20 00:24
#0.0.16953-1581294260-414000000
16953 +  2,663,121 1581294260 16953 16300
Sun 9 Feb 20 04:15
#0.0.16953-1581221748-596000000
16953 +  1 1581221748 16953 16300
Fri 17 Jan 20 01:00
#0.0.74-1579222806-1225
74 +  65,000 1579222806 74 16300
Tue 17 Dec 19 01:00
#0.0.74-1576544406-1225
74 +  65,000 1576544406 74 16300
Sun 17 Nov 19 01:00
#0.0.74-1573952406-1219
74 +  65,000 1573952406 74 16300
Thu 17 Oct 19 01:00
#0.0.74-1571274006-1215
74 +  65,000 1571274006 74 16300 SAFT transaction SAFT transaction
Fri 27 Sep 19 00:30
#0.0.15852-1569544210-645000000
15852 +  1,999,000 1569544210 15852 16300 11111 11111
Thu 26 Sep 19 13:16
#0.0.15852-1569503786-497000000
15852 +  1,000 1569503786 15852 16300 11111 11111
Thu 26 Sep 19 00:25
#0.0.15852-1569457520-531000000
15852 +  1 1569457520 15852 16300 11111 11111
Sat 21 Sep 19 01:10
#0.0.74-1569028200-41
74 +  130,000 1569028200 74 16300 SAFT transaction SAFT transaction
Mon 16 Sep 19 00:57
#0.0.10722-1568595462-681861877
10722 +  3 1568595462 10722 16300 Test to James Lachs Test to James Lachs
We're preparing an alternative experience for hash-hash and for this reason we need to constantly rebuild large parts of the back end, which means transactions might become occasionally unavailable. Try one of the other great alternatives to get your transaction data and remember to always cross-check your transactions and check the server signatures (available with dragonglass.me).


See 0.0.16300 in dragonglass.me See 0.0.16300 in Kabuto

Balance History 0.0.16300
Instant balance update (free)
Updated HBAR Guesstimate($)
2020-07-06 20:02:13  7,955,009.99278985 ~$318,671.02
2020-06-17 01:02:35  7,955,009.99278985 ~$318,671.02
2020-05-17 01:30:12  7,922,509.99278985 ~$317,369.10
2020-05-02 13:30:31  7,890,009.99278985 ~$316,067.17
2020-05-01 21:30:24  7,905,009.99501809 ~$316,668.06

This is a demo of a leader board and is for entertainment purposes only. Data may be out of date and inaccurate and integrity of data is not warranted.
Our HH ID is 0.0.2877 and 0.0.995 (temporarily)
contact our public telegram group

2019 - Theory and Practice of Software LTD - A business registered in England and Wales
Privacy Policy