Hash-hash displays non validated gossip and post-validates on selected accounts. We display 1:1 transfers and 1:N but not M:N transfers. Transactions may be missing and only essential transactions above a calculated threshold are shown.
UTC Time / HH IDsentreceivedsecondsfromAccNumtoAccNummemomemo
Thu 30 Apr 20 15:38
#0.0.99-1588261111-127000000
950 -  500 1588261111 99 950
Wed 15 Apr 20 17:52
#0.0.99-1586973140-564000000
950 -  500 1586973140 99 950
Mon 13 Apr 20 15:41
#0.0.99-1586792508-631000000
9804 -  2,000 1586792508 99 9804
Thu 2 Apr 20 16:20
#0.0.99-1585844411-546000000
950 -  5,000 1585844411 99 950
Wed 25 Mar 20 00:38
#0.0.99-1585096739-349000000
38618 -  1,000 1585096739 99 38618
Tue 3 Mar 20 15:21
#0.0.99-1583248878-654000000
10848 -  15,000 1583248878 99 10848
Tue 25 Feb 20 16:13
#0.0.99-1582647193-368000000
9804 -  1,000 1582647193 99 9804
Tue 18 Feb 20 07:13
#0.0.34118-1582009987-856338367
34118 +  0.1 1582009987 34118 99
Thu 13 Feb 20 16:18
#0.0.99-1581610730-143000000
950 -  750 1581610730 99 950
Wed 12 Feb 20 19:48
#0.0.99-1581536915-550000000
3 -  5 1581536915 99 3
Mon 10 Feb 20 19:23
#0.0.99-1581362615-284000000
9804 -  1,000 1581362615 99 9804
Mon 10 Feb 20 17:20
#0.0.99-1581355207-314000000
950 -  2,000 1581355207 99 950
Fri 31 Jan 20 20:21
#0.0.99-1580502107-71000000
58 -  5,000 1580502107 99 58
Fri 24 Jan 20 19:02
#0.0.99-1579892567-509000000
1761 -  93,205.33 1579892567 99 1761
Fri 24 Jan 20 19:02
#0.0.99-1579892536-677000000
24535 -  93,205.33 1579892536 99 24535
Fri 24 Jan 20 15:47
#0.0.99-1579880836-572000000
2 -  1 1579880836 99 2
Mon 20 Jan 20 19:13
#0.0.99-1579547604-384000000
3230 -  500 1579547604 99 3230
Mon 20 Jan 20 19:13
#0.0.99-1579547580-588000000
3229 -  1,000 1579547580 99 3229
Fri 17 Jan 20 21:00
#0.0.99-1579294848-709000000
950 -  250 1579294848 99 950
Fri 17 Jan 20 17:51
#0.0.99-1579283496-924000000
905 -  250 1579283496 99 905
Thu 16 Jan 20 20:05
#0.0.99-1579205124-387000000
924 -  20,000 1579205124 99 924
Wed 15 Jan 20 22:20
#0.0.99-1579126826-650000000
27992 -  113,036.93 1579126826 99 27992
Wed 15 Jan 20 22:19
#0.0.99-1579126791-322000000
16952 -  28,259.23 1579126791 99 16952 1003335469 1003335469
Wed 8 Jan 20 13:27
#0.0.99-1578490059-915000000
924 -  10,000 1578490059 99 924
Tue 7 Jan 20 17:13
#0.0.99-1578417237-62000000
16558 -  10,000 1578417237 99 16558 Umbrella Test Umbrella Test
We're preparing an alternative experience for hash-hash and for this reason we need to constantly rebuild large parts of the back end, which means transactions might become occasionally unavailable. Try one of the other great alternatives to get your transaction data and remember to always cross-check your transactions and check the server signatures (available with dragonglass.me).


See 0.0.99 in dragonglass.me See 0.0.99 in Kabuto

Instant balance update (free)
Updated HBAR Guesstimate($)
2020-05-25 08:30:09  669,481.85349741 ~$26,098.40
2020-05-25 08:00:09  669,481.85349741 ~$26,098.40
2020-05-25 01:30:11  669,492.39283261 ~$26,098.82
2020-05-25 01:00:10  669,497.66978966 ~$26,099.02
2020-05-24 23:00:10  669,502.9441494 ~$26,099.23

This is a demo of a leader board and is for entertainment purposes only. Data may be out of date and inaccurate and integrity of data is not warranted.
Our HH ID is 0.0.2877 and 0.0.995 (temporarily)
contact our public telegram group

2019 - Theory and Practice of Software LTD - A business registered in England and Wales
Privacy Policy