PubKey (updated weekly)
List[1] ED25519:aa60fde6c73b80e974168b5d9a88ff7b0ad5de3cbc33899484d8ca4d8803b71e



Hash-hash displays non validated gossip and post-validates on selected accounts. We display 1:1 transfers and 1:N but not M:N transfers. Transactions may be missing and only essential transactions above a calculated threshold are shown.
UTC Time / HH IDsentreceivedsecondsfromAccNumtoAccNummemomemo
Wed 11 Dec 19 20:40
#0.0.1761-1576096802-240000000
1761 +  10 1576096802 1761 99
Wed 11 Dec 19 20:39
#0.0.1761-1576096795-72000000
1761 +  10 1576096795 1761 99
Wed 4 Dec 19 13:54
#0.0.99-1575467640-259000000
28017 -  250 1575467640 99 28017
Mon 2 Dec 19 17:38
#0.0.99-1575308322-184000000
18797 -  35,000 1575308322 99 18797
Wed 27 Nov 19 15:26
#0.0.99-1574868376-265000000
27777 -  10,000 1574868376 99 27777
Tue 26 Nov 19 20:28
#0.0.99-1574800090-328000000
16558 -  2,500 1574800090 99 16558
Thu 14 Nov 19 21:06
#0.0.99-1573765572-278000000
902 -  10,000 1573765572 99 902
Thu 31 Oct 19 19:45
#0.0.99-1572551115-288000000
924 -  50,000 1572551115 99 924
Wed 16 Oct 19 13:11
#0.0.99-1571231477-877000000
903 -  10,000 1571231477 99 903
Fri 11 Oct 19 05:36
#0.0.99-1570772190-586000000
1006 -  2,000 1570772190 99 1006
Tue 8 Oct 19 23:13
#0.0.99-1570576404-291000000
924 -  10,000 1570576404 99 924
Fri 4 Oct 19 19:56
#0.0.99-1570218964-827000000
902 -  5,000 1570218964 99 902
Thu 3 Oct 19 18:24
#0.0.99-1570127058-856000000
1006 -  4,000 1570127058 99 1006
Thu 3 Oct 19 15:51
#0.0.99-1570117868-23000000
16558 -  4,000 1570117868 99 16558
Wed 2 Oct 19 23:03
#0.0.99-1570057412-710000000
16558 -  2,000 1570057412 99 16558
Wed 2 Oct 19 18:51
#0.0.99-1570042280-69000000
16558 -  200 1570042280 99 16558
Tue 1 Oct 19 16:28
#0.0.99-1569947285-323000000
19708 -  300 1569947285 99 19708
Tue 1 Oct 19 05:26
#0.0.99-1569907581-614000000
904 -  5,000 1569907581 99 904
Thu 26 Sep 19 17:57
#0.0.99-1569520663-947000000
924 -  10,000 1569520663 99 924
Thu 19 Sep 19 22:53
#0.0.99-1568933620-194000000
19509 -  10,000 1568933620 99 19509
Thu 19 Sep 19 22:53
#0.0.99-1568933606-345000000
924 -  10,000 1568933606 99 924
Wed 18 Sep 19 17:15
#0.0.99-1568826907-311000000
1002 -  200 1568826907 99 1002
Mon 16 Sep 19 21:28
#0.0.99-1568669330-780000000
7839 -  10,000 1568669330 99 7839
Mon 16 Sep 19 21:28
#0.0.99-1568669309-791000000
11336 -  10,000 1568669309 99 11336
Mon 16 Sep 19 21:27
#0.0.99-1568669246-941000000
1004 -  10,000 1568669246 99 1004

Instant balance update (free)
Updated HBAR Guesstimate($)
2019-12-12 04:00:07  1,118,597.31196503 ~$26,835.04
2019-12-12 02:30:08  1,118,597.31196503 ~$26,835.04
2019-12-12 02:00:08  1,118,602.57192894 ~$26,835.16
2019-12-11 21:00:06  1,118,607.83189285 ~$26,835.29
2019-12-11 18:30:07  1,118,587.83188841 ~$26,834.81

This is a demo of a leader board and is for entertainment purposes only. Data may be out of date and inaccurate. We are not associated with Hedera Hashgraph LLC.
Our HH ID is 0.0.2877
contact our public telegram group

2019 - Theory and Practice of Software LTD - A business registered in England and Wales
Privacy Policy